Sermons

Lord of the Breakthrough Inc - Church Redcliffe
Pastor Yarra Gerreyn

Pastor Yarra Gerreyn

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 51 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 56 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 1 sec
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 48 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 9 secs

To preach the good news to the poor; to bind up the broken hearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening to the prison to those who are bound - Isaiah 61