Sermons

Lord of the Breakthrough Inc - Church Redcliffe
Filter media by:
Issues of the Heart
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 54 secs
Culture
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 4 secs
Year of the Breakthrough
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 32 secs
Birthing the Promise
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 42 secs
Come up Higher
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Delivered from my Enemies
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 12 mins 42 secs
Longing for the Living God
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 7 secs
Daniel Purposed
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
The Bride
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 25 mins
Love with all your Heart
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
God Meant it for Good
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 45 secs
 True Decipleship
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 44 secs
Prophecy for 2017
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 38 secs
Gods Word
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 15 secs
Destiny
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 49 secs

To preach the good news to the poor; to bind up the broken hearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening to the prison to those who are bound - Isaiah 61