Sermons

Lord of the Breakthrough Inc - Church Redcliffe
Pastor Yarra Gerreyn

Pastor Yarra Gerreyn

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 14 secs
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 39 secs

To preach the good news to the poor; to bind up the broken hearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening to the prison to those who are bound - Isaiah 61