Sermons

Lord of the Breakthrough Inc - Church Redcliffe
Pastor Yarra Gerreyn

Pastor Yarra Gerreyn

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 24 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 44 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 24 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 13 secs

To preach the good news to the poor; to bind up the broken hearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening to the prison to those who are bound - Isaiah 61